The European Business Awards - triangle

17 Jul 2013

EUROPEAN BUSINESS AWARDS ANNOUNCES 2013/14 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS

The organisers of the European Business Awards (www.businessawardseurope.com) have today announced the names of the 526 National Champions from 31 European countries who are through to the second round of the awards programme.


Read more

17 Jul 2013

EUROPEAN BUSINESS AWARDS ANNOUNCES 2013/14 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS

The organisers of the European Business Awards (www.businessawardseurope.com) have today announced the names of the 526 National Champions from 31 European countries who are through to the second round of the awards programme.


Read more

8 Jun 2013

EUROPEAN BUSINESS AWARDS CELEBRATES WINNERS OF 2012/13 AWARDS PROGRAMME

On 6thJune 2013, at an exclusive awards ceremony held in Istanbul, the European Business Awards (www.businessawardseurope.com) announced the winners in each of the ten categories in its 2012/13 awards programme.

 

The ceremony marks the culmination of a yearlong decision-making process which began with over 15,000 businesses and ended with just 100 Ruban d’Honneur finalists attending the event in the hope of becoming one of the ten category winners. 


Read more

6 Jun 2013

European Business Awards Gala Event to be Broadcast Live via Video Link - Join the Celebrations!

Istanbul – 6 June 2013 – It has just been confirmed that the European Business Awards winners’ ceremony being held tonight in Istanbul will be streamed directly onto the European Business Awards website – www.businessawardseurope.com.

The live streaming will begin at approximately 9.05pm Turkish time - 8.05pm CET/ 7.05pm BST. Prior to the winners’ announcements, there will be a pre-recorded broadcast of the speeches which will take place from 8.45pm Turkish time – 7.45pm CET / 6.45pm BST. 


Read more
Previous Page   Next Page