The European Business Awards - triangle

Contact us

For general enquiries about the awards, please contact the European Business Awards headquarters in London:

The European Business Awards (Key20 Media Ltd)
9, The Leathermarket, Weston Street
London SE1 3ER, United Kingdom 
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7234 3535
Email: info@businessawardseurope.com 
NEAREST TUBE/NATIONAL RAIL STATION: LONDON BRIDGE

View Larger Map

Contact the Team

PAUL RICHARDS – Managing Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3535 Email: paul.richards@businessawardseurope.com

EMMA COZENS – Registrations & Entries Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3544 Email: emma.cozens@businessawardseurope.com

AYSE KOCAL-HOVE – Research Manager and Team Leader - UK, Ireland, Bulgaria, Serbia
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3538 Email: ayse.kocal@businessawardseurope.com

Asja Stefanelli – Research Manager - Italy, Malta, Romania, Macedonia, Croatia
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9272 Email: asja.stefanelli@businessawardseurope.com

Bernhard Hoerl – Research Manager - Germany, Austria, The Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9276 Email: bernhard.hoerl@businessawardseurope.com

David Moya – Research Manager - Spain, Portugal, Slovakia
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9274 Email: david.moya@businessawardseurope.com

Elodie Marechal – Research Manager - France, Belgium, Luxembourg
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9271 Email: elodie.marechal@businessawardseurope.com

Filiz Kincir Demirtas – Research Manager - Turkey, Hungary
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3551 Email: filiz.kincirdemirtas@businessawardseurope.com

Frida Ojstrand – Research Manager - Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9270 Email: frida.ostrand@businessawardseurope.com

Nikolas Matzanas – Research Manager - Cyprus, Greece, Estonia, Latvia
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9275 Email: nikolas.matzanas@businessawardseurope.com

Kasia Odoj – Research Manager - Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Lithuania
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3555 Email: katarzyna.odoj@businessawardseurope.com

Marsha Herbert – Research Manager - UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3543 Email: marsha.herbert@businessawardseurope.com

VANESSA WOOD - PR Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3535 Email: vanessa.wood@businessawardseurope.com

Our Sponsors and Partners