Contact us

For any enquiries about the awards, please contact the European Business Awards Team - headquarters in London:

The European Business Awards

(Business For Growth Limited)

26 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1DS, United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7234 3535

info@businessawardseurope.com

Nearest tube/train: Moorgate/Liverpool Street  View Larger Map

 

CONTACT THE TEAM

Emma Cozens – Operations & Research Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3544 Email: emma.cozens@businessawardseurope.com

Ayse Kocal-Hove – Entries & Research Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3538 Email: ayse.kocal@businessawardseurope.com

Charlye Lagriffoul– Research Manager - France, Belgium & Luxembourg 
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9277  Email: charlye.lagriffoul@businessawardseurope.com

Dimitris Polychronopoulos – Research Manager - Estonia, Latvia, Serbia, Sweden, FYROM Macedonia & The Netherlands

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9271  Email: dimitris.polychronopoulos@businessawardseurope.com

Filiz Kincir-Demirtas – Research Manager - Denmark, Turkey, Hungary & Bulgaria

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3551  Email: filiz.kincirdemirtas@businessawardseurope.com

Juan Roman LLoret – Research Manager - Spain, Portugal, Ireland & Norway

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9274  Email: juan.roman-lloret@businessawardseurope.com

Katarzyna Odoj – Research Manager - Czech Republic, Poland, United Kingdom & Lithuania

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3555 Email: katarzyna.odoj@businessawardseurope.com

Laura La Delfa – Research Manager - Italy, Malta, Romania, Croatia &Slovakia
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9275 Email: laura.ladelfa@businessawardseurope.com

Sabrina Kiupel – Research Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland & United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9278 Email: sabrina.kiupel@businessawardseurope.com

Vasiliki Ntina – Research Manager - Greece, Cyprus, Finland & Slovenia

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9273 Email: vasiliki.ntina@businessawardseurope.com

Monika Krol – Event Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9276 Email: monika.krol@businessawardseurope.com

Vanessa Wood – PR Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 796 666 6657 Email: vanessa.wood@businessawardseurope.com

 

 

Sponsors
Lead Sponsor