Contact us

For any enquiries about the awards, please contact the European Business Awards Team - headquarters:

The European Business Awards

(Business For Growth Limited)

18-20 Scrutton Street, London, EC2A 4RX, United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7234 3535

info@businessawardseurope.com

Nearest tube/train: Moorgate/Liverpool Street/Old Street/Shoreditch High Street  View Larger Map

 

Important: This is the official site of the European Business Awards (EBA). You cannot buy a European Business Award.

If anyone tries to contact you outside of our team or without our official logo please check with us that it is a valid EBA proposal. If someone contacts you purporting to be from the EBA using another brand please contact us.  

Thank you for your understanding.

 

CONTACT THE TEAM

Adrian Tripp – CEO

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3535 Email: adrian.tripp@businessawardseurope.com

Emma Cozens – Operations & Research Director

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3544 Email: emma.cozens@businessawardseurope.com

Ayse Kocal-Hove – Entries & Research Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3538 Email: ayse.kocal@businessawardseurope.com

Monika Krol – Events Director

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 9276 Email: monika.krol@businessawardseurope.com

Vanessa Wood – PR Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 796 666 6657 Email: vanessa.wood@businessawardseurope.com

Jenny Redmore – Team Assistant & Social Media Coordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3535 Email: jenny.redmoore@businessawardseurope.com

Melissa Thomas – Senior Administrator & Data specialist

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 234 3535 Email: melissa.thomas@businessawardseurope.com

Sponsors & Supporters